Upcoming Events

Lunchtime Recital: Piano Recital Thursday, 25 October 2018 - 1:15pm
Edward Chilvers In Concert Friday, 26 October 2018 - 7:30pm
Lunchtime Recital: Violin Recital Thursday, 1 November 2018 - 1:15pm
Marco Donnarumma Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 1:15pm to 1:45pm
Marco Donnarumma & Luke Nickel Thursday, 8 November 2018 - 1:15pm to 6:00pm
Lunchtime Recital: Quartet Recital Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 1:15pm
Debussy in Perspective: Bernard d'Ascoli (piano) Friday, 23 November 2018 - 7:30pm
Steven Isserlis & Alasdair Beatson Saturday, 1 December 2018 - 7:30pm
Opera: The Beginning of an Idea Saturday, 19 January 2019 - 8:00pm
MASH Marathon Friday, 1 February 2019 - 6:30pm
Nick van Bloss (piano): Bach, Beethoven, Schumann Friday, 22 February 2019 - 7:30pm
Theatre of the Ayre Saturday, 2 March 2019 - 7:30pm
Mark-Anthony Turnage's 'Blood on the Floor': OU Sinfonietta and OU Jazz Orchestra Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 8:00pm
Spain Past and Present: Jonathan Powell (piano) Saturday, 27 April 2019 - 7:30pm
Seasons for Change: Maria Razumovskaya (piano) Friday, 17 May 2019 - 7:30pm
ANIMA: New Music with Animation Friday, 31 May 2019 - 7:30pm