Upcoming Events

Jonathan Powell (piano): Scriabin and Rachmaninoff Friday, 18 October 2019 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 20 October 2019 - 10:00am
Fertile Ground: Twilight Dances Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 7:30pm
Hellerau: The History of a Dream (Richard Beacham) Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 5:30pm
St Hilda's Lunchtime Recitals: Tom Carr (piano) Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 1:15pm
Mahajanaka Dance Drama - Thai Dance and Music Show Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 7:30pm
Villiers Quartet: Stravinsky, Borodin & Shostakovich Saturday, 16 November 2019 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 17 November 2019 - 10:00am
St Hilda's Lunchtime Recitals Thursday, 21 November 2019 - 1:15pm
George Barton (percussion) & Siwan Rhys (piano) Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:30pm
Current Status: Under Construction Tuesday, 26 November 2019 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 7:30pm
St Hilda's Lunchtime Recitals: [Working Title] Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 1:15pm
Steven Isserlis (cello) & Stephen Hough (piano) Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 7:30pm
The JdP Christmas Show: Supermarket Scrooge Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 11:00am to Monday, 23 December 2019 - 2:00pm
Jonathan Powell (piano): Prokofiev & Janáček Saturday, 18 January 2020 - 7:30pm
Sir Richard Alston & Professor Stephanie Jordan Tuesday, 21 January 2020 - 5:30pm
James Gilchrist (tenor) & Anna Tilbrook (piano) Saturday, 25 January 2020 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 26 January 2020 - 10:00am
Villiers Quartet: Purcell, Britten & Saxton Saturday, 15 February 2020 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 23 February 2020 - 10:00am
Elizabeth Kenny (lute): La Conversation Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 26 April 2020 - 10:00am
Iris Oja (mezzo-soprano) & Jonathan Powell (piano) Wednesday, 29 April 2020 - 7:30pm
Piatti Quartet: Bridge, Shostakovich, Schubert Friday, 15 May 2020 - 7:30pm
SoundStories Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 10:00am
EXPO: Nature Friday, 22 May 2020 - 6:00pm to Sunday, 24 May 2020 - 11:00pm
SoundStories Sunday, 14 June 2020 - 10:00am